Pre-9th Mission Idea Contest

overview requirements schedule application frequently asked questions Contact

Review Team

Prof. Nakasuka Prof. Steyn Prof. Sir Sweeting Professor Munetaka Ueno Richard Long Maximilien Berthet Professor Ryu Funase
Prof. Shinichi Nakasuka
ISSL, University of Tokyo
Prof. Herman Steyn
Stellenbosch University
Prof. Sir Martin Sweeting
Surrey Satellite Technology Ltd.
Surrey Space Centre
Prof. Munetaka Ueno
JAXA and Kobe University
Richard Long
MIC1 finalist
Maximilien Berthet
University of Tokyo
Prof. Ryu Funase
ISAS/JAXA and the University of Tokyo

Back to Overview/Home

© University Space Engineering Consortium, all rights reserved.