The 2nd Mission Idea Contest

Please visit the latest contest website

overview requirements schedule application frequently asked questions results

Review Team
Alphabetical order

Prof. Kawahara Prof. Nakasuka Dr. Sandau Dr. Sellers Prof. Steyn Prof. Sir Sweeting Dr. Yamamoto
Prof. Hiroshi Kawahara
Cyber University
Prof. Shinichi Nakasuka
ISSL, University of Tokyo
Dr. Rainer Sandau
International Academy of Astronautics (IAA)
Dr. Jerry Sellers
Teaching Science & Technology, Inc.
Prof. Herman Steyn
Stellenbosch University
Prof. Sir Martin Sweeting
Surrey Satellite Technology Ltd.
Surrey Space Centre
Dr. Masaya Yamamoto
Weathernews Inc.

Back to Overview/Home

© 2013 University Space Engineering Consortium, all rights reserved.